Helping You Grow Your Faith

Walking With Jesus

Week of Prayers at Chaingmai Adventist Academy

PAH Annual Board Meeting

Penang Adventist Hospital Annual Board Meeting held on March 5, 2020 at Penang, Malaysia

Heros 2: The Bible Trivia Game

The ultimate Bible trivia game will challenge you like never before.

SAUM Center of Influence in Hanoi, Vietnam

The 7th floor building was officially opened on May 22, 2018.

Hope Channel Studio Inauguration

By the grace of God on August 9, 2019 our leader from General Conference, Division, Union, and Missions witnessed the inauguration of HC Main studio southeast Asia at Muak Lek.

I will go

I will go involves all church members in reaching the world, inspiring and equipping them to use their god-given spiritual gifts in witness and service for Christ.

Happy anniversary, Hope Channel Southeast Asia- Main Studio! 🎉

Today marks our one year with Hope Channel Southeast Asia main studio! This year was full of many struggles but bountiful blessings. We want to thank everyone who has been with us in the past year, and your contribution is greatly valued and appreciated. Most importantly, we want to give our praise to our great God. He is the only reason we made it this far, and we pray that He will continue to direct our way.


Contact Us